We welcome you to make an appointment at one of the above mentioned locations.

Please make an appointment via the Wiesbaden phone No. +49 611 524864, by email info@muellersoehne.com or by using the registration form below. Upon receipt we will contact you to confirm the date and time.

If you are unable to attend your appointment, please inform us as soon as possible.

For any enquiries, requests or other, e.g. change of address etc. please contact our institute in Wiesbaden.

We reserve the right for changes. If for reasons of force majeure, changes due to manpower shortage, sickness, accident or the like we do not assume liability for eventual consultation cancellations.

Complaints must be submitted within four weeks after receipt of the glass eye.

If you are unable to visit us in person you can send us a perfectly fitting glass eye prosthesis (if broken, then with all pieces) safely packed in a padded envelope with an explanation letter and your address to our institute:  FAD. Müller Söhne OHG, Taunusstrasse 44, 65183 Wiesbaden. Based on this prosthesis we can make you a new one and send both back in one delivery.

Postage and packaging costs are not included.

Aachen address date time
  Ibis Hotel
Friedlandstraße 6-8
Aachen Marschier Tor
1 - 3 March Wed 09.00 - 15.00
Thu 08.00 - 15.00 Fri 08.00 - 11.00
  28 - 29 August Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue 08.00 - 15.00
map registration    
Basel address date time
Universitäts-Augenklinik
und Augenspital
Mittlere Straße 91
7 June Wed 8.00 - 15.00
map registration    
Bern address date time
Inselspital
Freiburgstrasse 18
Hauptgebäude Bettenhochhaus
Etage S1
8 June wed 10.00 - 15.00
map registration    
Bielefeld address date time
CVJM
Kreuzstraße 19
20 - 23 February Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue-Thu 08.00 - 15.00
map registration    
Bremen address date time
Hotel zur Post
Bahnhofsplatz 11
21 - 22 September Tue 08.00 - 15.00
Fri 08.00 - 11.00
map registration    
Düsseldorf address date time
  CVJM
Graf-Adolf-Straße 102
23 - 25 January Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue-Wed 08.00 - 15.00
    19 - 21 June Mon 13.30 - 15-00
Tue-Wed 08.00 - 15.00
  27 - 29 November Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue 08.00 - 15.00
Wed 08.00 - 11.00
map registration    
Frankfurt address date time
  Universitäts-Klinik
Zentrum der Augenheilkunde
Theodor-Stern Kai 7
23 January Tue 10.00 - 14.30
    20 March Mon 10.00 - 14.30
    22 May Mon 10.00 - 14.30
    24 July Mon 10.00 - 14.30
    11 September Mon 10.00 - 14.30
  11 December Mon 10.00 - 14.30
map registration    
Freiburg / Brsg. address date time
  Stadthotel Freiburg
Kolping Hotels
Karlstraße 7
23 - 25 January Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue 08.00 - 15.00
Wedn 08.00 - 11.00
    27 - 29 March Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue 08.00 - 15.00
Wed 08.00 - 11.00
    10 - 12 July Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue 08.00 - 15.00
Wed 08.00 - 11.00
  23 - 25 October Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue 08.00 - 15.00
Wed 08.00 - 11.00
map registration    
Fulda address date time
  Park Hotel Kolpinghaus
Goethe Staße 13
22 - 24 May Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue 08.00 - 15.00
Wed 08.00 - 11.00
  1 - 2 November Wed 13.30 - 15.00
Thu 08.00 - 15.00
map registration    
Gießen address date time
  Zentrum für Augenheilkunde
Universitätsklinikum
Friedrichstraße 18
6 - 9 March Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue-Wed 08.30 - 15.00
Thu 08.30 - 11.00
  4 - 5 September Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue 08.30 - 15.00
map registration    
Göttingen address date time
  Best Western Parkhotel
Ropeter
Kasseler Landstraße 45
9 - 10 January Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue 08.00 - 15.00
  26 - 28 June Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue-Wed 08.00 - 15.00
map registration    
Hagen I. W. address date time
  Mercur Accor Hotel
Wasserloses Tal 4
2 - 4 May Tue 13.30 - 15.00
Wed 08.00 - 15.00 Thu 08.00 - 11.00
  13 - 15 November Tue 13.30 - 15.00
Wed 08.00 - 15.00
Thu 08.00 - 11.00
map registration    
Hannover address date time
Loccumer Hof
Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 14-16
10 - 12 April Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue-Wed 08.00 - 15.00
map registration    
Innsbruck address date time
  Universitätsklinik für Augenheilkunde
Anichstraße 35
13 - 14 February Mon 9.00 - 15.00
Tue 08.00 - 15.00
  26 - 27 June Mon 9.00 - 15.00
Tue 08.00 - 15.00
map registration    
Kaiserslautern address date time
Art Hotel Lauterbach
Fruchthallstraße 15
26 - 28 April Wed 09.00 - 15.00
Thu 08.00 - 15.00
Fri 08.00 - 11.00
map registration    
Kassel address date time
  CVJM
Wolfsschlucht 21
10 - 11 April Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue 08.00 - 15.00
  1 - 2 November Wed 13.30 - 15.00
Thu 08.00 - 15.00
map registration    
Kiel address date time
Steigenberger Conti Hansa Hotel
Schloßgarten 7
18 - 19 September Mon 09.00 - 15.00
Tue 08.00 - 15.00
map registration    
Koblenz address date time
  Hotel Mercure
Julius-Wegeler-Straße 6
9 - 11 January Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue-Wed 08.00 - 15.00
  10 - 12 July Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue-Wed 08.00 - 15.00
map registration    
Cologne address date time
  Mercur Hotel
Friesen Strasse 44-48
6 - 8 February Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue 08.00 - 15.00
Wed 08.00 - 11.00
  4.- 6 Oktober Wed-Thu 08.00 - 15.00
Fri 08.00 - 11.00
map registration    
Ludwigshafen address date time
Best Western Hotel
Pasadenaallee 4
24 - 25 April Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue 08.00 - 15.00
map registration    
Mannheim address date time
Mercure Hotel am Rathaus
F7 5-13
20 - 22 November Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue 08.00 - 15.00
Wed 08.00 - 11.00
map registration    
Marburg address date time
  Hotel im Kornspeicher
Molkereistraße 6
Nähe Südbahnhof
29 - 31 Mai Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue-Wed 08.00 - 15.00
  6 - 8 November Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue-Wed 08.00 - 15.00
map registration    
Munich address date time
Eden-Hotel
Arnulfstraße 4
29 - 30 June Thu 08.00 - 15.00
Fri 08.00 - 11.00
map registration    
Münster address date time
  Stadthotel Münster
Aegidiistraße 21
Eingang Grüne Gasse
6 - 8 February Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue-Wed 08.00 - 15.00
    15 - 18 May Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue-Wed 08.00 - 15.00
Thu 08.00 - 11.00
    17 - 19 July Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue-Wed 08.00 - 15.00
  9 - 12 October Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue-Wed 08.00 - 15.00
Thu 08.00 - 11.00
map registration    
Offenburg address date time
  EHM Hotel
Okenstrasse 15-17
26 - 27 January Thu 08.00 - 15.00
Fri 08.00 - 11.00
    30 - 31 March Thu 08.00 - 15.00
Fri 08.00 - 11.00
    13 - 14 July Thu 08.00 - 15.00
Fri 08.00 - 11.00
  26 - 27 October Thu 08.00 - 15.00
Fri 08.00 - 11.00
map registration    
Rottweil address date time
  Kath. Gemeindehaus
Waldtorstraße 8
9 - 10 March Thu 08.00 - 15.00
Fri 08.00 - 11.00
  28 September Thu 08.00 - 15.00
map registration    
Siegen address date time
  Siegerland-Halle
Koblenzer Straße 151
6 - 8 June Tue 13.30 - 15.00
Wed-Thu 08.00 - 15.00
  4 - 6 December Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue-Wed 08.00 - 15.00
map registration    
Singen/Htwl. address date time
  Holiday Inn Express Singen
Am Schlossgarten 5
7 - 8 March Tue 08.00 - 15.00
Wed 08.00 - 11.00
  25 - 26 September Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue 08.00 - 15.00
map registration    
Trier address date time
Mercure Hotel Porta-Nigra
Porta-Nigra-Platz 1
3 - 5 July Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue 08.00 - 15.00
Wed 08.00 - 11.00
map registration    
Tuttlingen address date time
Tuttlinger Hallen
Königstraße 45
27 September Wed 09.00 - 14.00
map registration    
Waldshut address date time
Spital Waldshut
Kaiserstraße 95-97
5 - 6 Juli Wed 09.00 - 15.00
Thu 08.00 - 11.00
map registration    
Wiesbaden address date time
F. Ad. Müller Söhne
Taunusstraße 44
Open all year by appointment only.  
map registration    
Würzburg address date time
Universitätsklinik
Kopfklinikum
Josef-Schneider-Straße 11
30 - 31 Januar Mon 13.30 - 15.00
Tue 08.00 - 11.00
map registration    
Zürich address date time
  Hotel Rigihof
Universitäts Straße 101
Sraßenbahn Linie 10
4 July Tue 08.00 - 15.00
map registration